七岩華欣酒店 | SO Sofitel Hua Hin

SO Sofitel Hua Hin


Imaginative Escape

七岩華欣酒店

華欣 SO 索菲特酒店 為華欣最具特色的酒店,俯瞰壯麗的泰國灣,綿延數英里的熱帶海岸線和輕輕拍打的海岸。 壯麗的七岩海灘是華欣最好的酒店的所在地,為富品味的旅客提供了精緻奢華。從曼谷出發僅僅 2.5 小時車程。 這家五星級度假酒店為客人呈現有趣的藝術品和現代建築,設有 99 間創意客房和 9 間豪華別墅,包括我們的招牌私人泳池別墅。 獨特的住宿、無與倫比的餐廳和各種活動為情侶和家庭提供了一個難忘的海濱假期。

book now button call us button

 

度假村活動

MixologistWibit adventure floatingHua Hin cycling route

華欣 SO 索菲特酒店提供一系列華欣活動,度假村周圍有不少當地景點。 在住宿期間,您可以參加我們廣受歡迎的華欣活動挑戰自己,Wibit Adventure Float -充氣水池冒險課程,在 SO Wonderland Adventure Golf 享受迷你高爾夫體驗,在七岩與孩子一起在 Kids Tent 進行有趣的家庭活動,或從酒店出發探索七岩長達 16.5 公里的單車路線前往塔諾伊海灘。 海濱度假村將讓您在整個住宿期間充滿活力和歡樂。

book now button call us button

 

華欣最好的餐廳

Hua Hin Thai RestaurantsHua Hin beachfront restaurantsHua Hin Cafe

我們的華欣海濱餐廳為食客提供無與倫比的選擇和美食,使華欣 SO 索菲特酒店成為海旁的最佳酒店,提供豐盛的新鮮海鮮和自由隨性的餐飲體驗。 度假村設有三間餐廳和酒吧,包括供應西式風味美食和休閒海濱美食的 Beach Society。 White Oven 是我們的招牌餐廳,提供全天候用餐和正宗的泰國美食。您也可以在池畔享用清怡飲料和輕食,在 SO Sundae 放鬆身心。

 

華欣最好的水療按摩

我們的 SO/SPA 是一個平靜而令人完全放鬆的水療勝地,提供一系列面部,按摩和美容護理。 享受我們的度假村健康和泰式按摩,使您的華欣海灘假期更難忘,保證一天以美好開始、以純粹的幸福作結。 我們的豪華水療中心採用意大利 Modern Plant Chemistry™ 護膚品,由Skin Regimen提供的護膚產品,確保您獲得更高的感官體驗。

Best Spa in Hua Hin

 

在華欣 — 七岩附近的景點活動

七岩的自然奇觀為華欣提供了數之不盡的活動,包括附近的考南森林公園和南洋蝙蝠洞。 此外,每個週末都可參觀海鮮市場,體驗當地漁民市場。 在獨特環境與當地漁夫見面,選擇您最喜歡的時令海鮮,由才華橫溢的廚師為您烹飪完美餐點。 在華欣最佳酒店住宿,不僅可以探索海灘或洞穴,還可感受當地文化和購物體驗。 泰國歷史和文化愛好者絕對不會錯過華欣火車站,或者在蟬鳴創意市集和華欣夜市購物。 在華欣酒店附近的各個七岩景點,您和家人摯友將度過一個難忘的假期。

Nayang Bat caveSaturday Fisherman at SOHua Hin Railway Station

book now button call us button

進入夢幻般的世界,自然、設計和技術緊密結合,創造難忘假期。 房間牆上的攝影栩栩如生,有趣的雕塑在每個角落歡迎客人,創意無限的藝術品引人入勝。 酒店引人注目的幾何結構本身就是一件藝術品-猶如故事書的封面,內有許多秘密讓您慢慢發掘。 逃離煩囂,進入充滿想像力的度假勝地。 華欣索菲特酒店是個夢想之地、純粹奢華和放鬆心靈的終極目的地。

115 Moo 7, Tambol Bangkao, Amphur Cha-Am
76120 Phetchaburi
Thailand
电话: +6632709555
传真: +6632473190
E-mail: H9649@sofitel.com

查看地图

结交新朋友,丰富社交生活

Join the SO/ Tribe to connect with like-minded travelers who are looking to lead, not follow. Share your photos and speak your mind.

  • 整体感觉还不错! tripadvisor

    介绍您们来这个酒店,风景、 服务员、美食都好 路过了别忘住这个酒店的 我介绍。 早餐、一切设施都还不错,可以好好放空享受假期! 附近的几家不起眼的餐厅做出来的餐点令人惊呀。 一切都还不错,早餐、泳池区、海...

    JayJ2098
  • Excellent hotel experience tripadvisor

    这间SO/Sofitel不但很靓,而且这间酒店更很有心思,整个酒店装饰也令人联想起《爱丽丝梦游仙境》充满趣味!而房间也有2种选择,我们就选了自然主题,令人有种心旷神怡的感觉,非常之舒适。而且他们的浴缸更是完美无...

    Roylui香港
  • 很棒的亲子饭店,尤其是那个大气垫的儿童泳池 tripadvisor

    位置远离尘嚣,包车前往会比较方便,以度假来说非常放松。饭店有三个泳池,其中小孩非常喜欢爱大气垫的儿童泳池,冲上冲下一整天就过了,但可惜旁边可休息的座椅比较少。 有儿童游戏室,但使用时段有限制,饭店儿童...

    Jecy T台湾竹北市
  • 十分放松,适合全家渡假旅游。 tripadvisor

    第一次造访华欣,选择了距离市区较远的酒店,却一点也没有让我失望,我连续住了六晚,孩子很喜欢,我也是一样。有三个不同性质的游泳池适合不同的活动,两个餐厅、一个酒吧,游戏室孩子很喜欢,也有适合亲子的脚踏车...

    chengyaoliu台湾台北市
  • 可以留整天放松度假 tripadvisor

    酒店提供很多设施,很适合小朋友,对大人来说,也有不同的球类运动,例如网球、踏单车、乒乓球、千秋等。泳池共有4个,有提供浮板救生衣,游泳技术不太好也不用担心,有一个大浮床可以挑战。酒店spa 好舒服,某些时...

    bearson38
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 1409 user reviews

Read 1409 reviews
  • 联系人

    SO Sofitel Hua Hin ☆☆☆☆☆
    115 Moo 7, Tambol Bangkao, Amphur Cha-Am
    76120 Phetchaburi, Thailand
    电话: +6632709555
    传真: +6632473190
    Email: H9649@sofitel.com

  • 查找路线

最新消息

了解我们的最新资讯,掌握最新动态。

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • line
  • youtube
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
  • imaginative-escape
预订

Hotel in Hua Hin | Near Cha-Am Beach | SO Sofitel Hua Hin

SO Sofitel Hua Hin


Imaginative Escape

THE BEST HOTEL HUA HIN – CHA-AM

Relax, jump and play in the Wet Bubble – Hua Hin’s first Wet Bubble pool experience at SO Sofitel Hua Hin.

Overlooking the stunning Gulf of Thailand, along miles of tropical coastline and gently lapping shore, sits the most distinctive of Hua Hin luxury hotels, SO Sofitel Hua Hin. Magnificent Cha-Am beach is home to the best hotel in Hua Hin, bestowing chic luxury to those discerning travelers who make the short 2.5 drive from Bangkok. This 5-star resort rewards guests with playful artwork and contemporary architecture encompassing 99 imaginative rooms and 9 lavish villas, including our signature private pool villas. Exclusive accommodations, unparalleled restaurants and a wide array of activities gives couples and families an unforgettable seaside holiday.

book now button call us button

 

Resort Activities

MixologistWibit adventure floatingHua Hin cycling route

SO Sofitel Hua Hin provides a range of things to do Hua Hin activities and local attractions around the resort. Challenge yourself with one of our best Hua Hin activities during your stay, Wibit Adventure Float, get a mini golf experience at SO Wonderland Adventure Golf, create fun family activities at Cha-Am with little ones in Kids Tent or explore 16.5 km best cycling route in Cha-Am from the hotel to Tanod Noi Beach. The beachside resort will keep you energized and entertained throughout the stay.

book now button call us button

 

Best Restaurants in Hua Hin

Hua Hin Thai RestaurantsHua Hin beachfront restaurantsHua Hin Cafe

Our Hua Hin beachfront restaurants give diners unparalleled choice and cuisine, making SO Sofitel Hua Hin the best Cha-Am hotel near the beach for sumptuous fresh seafood and free-spirited dining. The resort’s three restaurants and bars include Beach Society serving Western influenced cuisine and casual beachfront fare. White Oven, our signature restaurant offers all-day dining and authentic Thai cuisine, or chill at poolside over a cool drink and lite bites at SO Sundae.

Best Massage in Hua Hin

Our SO/ SPA is a sanctuary of calm and a haven for total relaxation, with a range of facial, massage and beauty treatments. Enhance your Hua Hin beach holiday with our resort wellness and Thai massage that’s guaranteed to start your day or end it in pure bliss. Our luxury spa’s Italian Modern Plant Chemistry™ skincare by Skin Regimen skincare products assure you a heightened sensory experience.

Best Spa in Hua Hin

 

What to Do Around Hua Hin – Cha-Am

Cha-Am’s natural wonders provide almost endless things to do in Hua Hin, including the nearby Khao Nang Phanturat Forest Park and Nanyang Bat Cave. Also, get an actual local fisherman market experience without visiting the seafood market every weekend with us. Meet our local fisherman in a unique setup and select your favorite fresh seafood for our talented chef to cook to perfection for you.

Nayang Bat caveSaturday Fisherman at SOHua Hin Railway Station

Not just the beach or cave but also the culture and local shopping to be explored during your stay at Hua Hin’s best hotel. Enthusiast of Thai history and culture won’t want to Hua Hin Railway station, or shop till you drop at Cicada Market and the Hua Hin Night Market. With these and many more Cha-Am attractions close to our family friendly Hua Hin hotel your family and friend’s getaway will be a memorable one.

Enter a dreamlike world where nature, design and technology come together to create a mesmerizing, playful retreat. Photography comes to life on the walls of the rooms, playful sculptures salute guests at every turn and imaginative art tickles the mind. The striking geometric structure of the hotel is a work of art unto itself – the cover to a storybook that has many secrets to reveal.

The perfect setting for an Imaginative Escape. A place that dreams are made of SO Sofitel Hua Hin is the ultimate escape destination for pure luxury and relaxation.

115 Moo 7, Tambol Bangkao, Amphur Cha-Am
76120 Phetchaburi
Thailand
Tel: +6632709555
Fax: +6632473190
E-mail: H9649@sofitel.com

See the Map

Get SOcial

Join the SO/ Tribe to connect with like-minded travelers who are looking to lead, not follow. Share your photos and speak your mind.

  • Holiday tripadvisor

    This hotel is suitable for family because it has many area for family for example large swimming pool and also they will have a new swimming pool in late September for your kids to play. At Beach...

    Betty_HK_BABangkok, Thailand
  • Unforgettable experience at an unforgettable hotel tripadvisor

    My company's Thailand office held its first teambuilding event at the SO/ Sofitel Hua Hin and it was such an amazing experience. The hotel itself is massive, trendy (without being garish), and...

    kennylausg12Singapore, Singapore
  • Great stay! tripadvisor

    Great stay! Wonderful attentive staff! Kids loved the pools and kids’club. Breakfast was superb with a great variety of local and international cuisines. Beach society restaurant was great. The...

    Panit K
  • Best staff at Sofitel Cha-am tripadvisor

    The staffs are very kind and nice and informative. Been here many times but this time is the best. We already love this place because of all the amenities and activities but there are even more new...

    Connector42146324069
  • Great staycation experience ever tripadvisor

    I had the best experience here in So Sofitel Huahin. Best services, best atmosphere, staffs are lovely. Very cozy makes you forgets all the worries. Such an incredible memories. Will definitely be...

    Chanita K
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 1168 user reviews

Read 1168 reviews
  • Contact

    SO Sofitel Hua Hin ☆☆☆☆☆
    115 Moo 7, Tambol Bangkao, Amphur Cha-Am
    76120 Phetchaburi, Thailand
    Tel: +6632709555
    Fax: +6632473190
    Email: H9649@sofitel.com

  • Points of interest
    • Find a route
      to

    This just in...

    Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

    • facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • line
    • youtube
    • imaginative-escape
    • imaginative-escape
    • imaginative-escape
    • imaginative-escape
    • imaginative-escape
    Book